Mini League 2012 – Round 3

Congratulations to the following swimmers, who have been selected to be part of the team competing in this year’s Clyde Coast Mini League.

The Third Round of the league will take place at 12:00pm on Sunday 20th of May at our home venue of Castlemilk Pool.

Letters of invitation will be available at the front desk from Monday 7th May, please can these be returned with an indication of availability no later than the following Monday, the 14th.

If any swimmer noted below is unable to attend, please let us know as soon as possible in order that substitutions can be made.

Eva Barbour Abbie Moloney Chloe Waugh
Helen Brown Kate Nisbet Marc Andres
Frances Hopgood Sally Nisbet Joe Daniels
Caitlyn Johnston Olivia Overend Scott Dobson
Rebecca Lamb Jessica Pearce Ryan Donnelly
Kira Linich Arabella Pearce Allan Fraser
Sophie McFarlane Emma Stevens Declan Johnston
Olivia McKendrick Ellie Stirling Euan McGibbon
Aaron McLardy Euan Pender
Finlay Overend Daniel Scullion

Remember – the gala starts at 12:00, so please get to the pool in plenty of time.

For further details, please visit the Calendar of Events on our website at:


Comments are closed.