The KASCCAM Cup 2012 – Team Update

Congratulations to the following swimmers, who have been selected to be part of the team competing in this year’s KASCCAM Cup.

The meet will take place at 12:00pm on Sunday 15th of April at Castlemilk Pool.

Could all swimmers participating please ensure that they arrive at the pool at least 15 minutes before the start of the meet (i.e. by 11.45am). If any swimmer noted below is unable to attend, please inform Helena at the front desk as soon as possible in order that substitutions can be made.

Jennifer Austin Hannah Paterson Scott Dobson
Eva Barbour Erin Stevens Kieran Donaghy
Rebecca Boyle Emma Stevens Ryan Donnelly
Helen Brown Ellie Stirling Thomas Hopgood
Rebecca Burns Olivia Storey Declan Johnston
Jocelyn Burns Niamh Storey Paul Leyden
Caitlyn Foulds Eleanor Summers Ewan McGibbon
Veronica Haughey Jennifer Wood Calvin Molinari
Hannah Johnstone Lucy Wood Finlay Overend
Rebecca Lamb   Chris Perceval-Maxwell
Jennifer Main Marc Andres George Williams
Olivia McKendrick David Brown David Wood
Abbie Moloney Ethan Carolan Ross Wood
Kate Nisbet Jamie Carroll

Remember – please be at the pool for 11.45am.

For further details please speak to your lane coach or visit our Calendar of Events at:


Comments are closed.