Mini League 2012 – Round 1

Congratulations to the following swimmers, who have been selected to be part of the team competing in this year’s Clyde Coast Mini League.

The First Round of the league will take place at 1.30pm on Sunday 26th of February at the Leisuredrome, Bishopbriggs.

Could all swimmers participating please ensure that they arrive at the pool at least 15 minutes before the start of the meet (i.e. by 1.15pm). If any swimmer noted below is unable to attend, please inform Alex or Helena at the front desk as soon as possible in order that substitutions can be made.


Emma Stevens Maia Carolan Marc Andres
Frances Hopgood Rosa Ferry Scott Dobson
Caitlyn Johnston Sophie McFarlane Ryan Donnelly
Kira Linich Arabella Pearce Adam Hemphill
Jessica Pearce Chloe Waugh Declan Johnston
Lauren Harper Ewan McGibbon Finlay Overend
Rebecca Lamb Joseph Daniels Sebastian Nicol
Abbie Moloney Lewis Rumney
Helen Brown Allan Fraser


Remember – please be at the pool for 1.15pm.

For further details and a map of the location, please visit our Calendar of Events at:


Comments are closed.