St Valentine’s Gala 2012 – Team Update

Congratulations to the following swimmers, who have been selected to be part of the team competing in this year’s St. Valentine’s Gala.

The meet will take place at 12.00pm on Sunday 19th of February at the Galleon Centre, Kilmarnock.

Could all swimmers participating please ensure that they arrive at the pool at least 15 minutes before the start of the meet (i.e. by 11.45pm). If any swimmer noted below is unable to attend, please inform Alex or Helena at the front desk as soon as possible in order that substitutions can be made.

Emma Stevens Jocelyn Burns Finlay Overend
Ellie Stirling Jennifer Main Marc Andres
Eva Barbour Eleanor Summers Ryan Donnelly
Caitlyn Johnston Lucy Wood Declan Johnston
Frances Hopgood Olivia Storey Sebastian Nicol
Kira Linich Rebecca Burns Chris Perceval-Maxwell
Abbie Moloney Hannah Paterson David Brown
Rebecca Lamb Jennifer Wood Calvin Molinari
Helen Brown Jennifer Austin David Wood
Veronica Haughey Kenan Tuzcu Kieran Donaghy
Niamh Storey Ewan McGibbon Thomas Hopgood
Arabella Pearce Ethan Carolan Jamie Carroll
Caitlin Foulds Joseph Daniels Ross Wood
Niamh McKendrick Scott Dobson  
Erin Stevens Lewis Rumney  

Remember – please be at the pool for 11.45pm.

For further details and a map of the location, please visit our Calendar of Events at:


Comments are closed.